Sir Thomas Cray Chief of Staff
Richard Waddell, Esq. Director: Beach Controls
Ms. Valerie Guthrie Secretary of the Exterior
Ms. Nancy Waddell Editor of President’s Grammar
Ms. Steffanie Levin Champagne Security Director
Richard Golden Secretary of Homeland Insecurity
Ms. Judith Berry Secretary of Wine Inventory
Al Golden, Esq. Director of Immigration Decontrol
Ms. Beth Moses Secretary of Email Shredding
Dr. Larry Lampert Minister of Foresight
David Heebner Director of Miscommunications
Hon. Robert Clair Director of Offshore Bank Accounts